Making a House Inside or House

January 13, 2010 at 1:18 pm | Posted in Myself, school | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

 

Today, my friends, Kia, Angela, Leslie, and Chelyt went to our house to finish our project: a house made of illustration boards. It was really hard to do. We were just starting it last week and the submission is on Friday! Whaaaa!!! If only each teacher knew that there are a lot of projects to be done and submitted on Friday!

Enough of the complaints. It was really fun today at my house. They had such loud laughs that my sisters and parents couldn’t do nothing but laugh with us! There were even serious discussions (about relationships, conflicts, etc.) that made us laugh at the end! The project wasn’t finished today but I am glad that our day wasn’t wasted. I’m just not glad about the people joining our group and then leaving us when the going gets tough. I understand this people and I don’t complain. But it is just really sad.

Currently, I’m finishing the 6th and 7th critique papers about electricity and many others using this laptop. So, jaa ne! See you!

Current Music: Boku no Kimochi by WaT and Kimi Dake by Koike Teppei

Current Mood: happy and sad

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.