Just 3 Months More!

January 4, 2010 at 1:12 pm | Posted in school | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

Just three months more and I’m going to graduate from high school! Oh don’t get me wrong. It’s not that I wanted to leave it and escape from it. It’s just that I’m looking forward to rest and have a wonderful vacation. It’s going to be a stressful week and exams are coming. I’m really getting a little paranoid and nervous. I will list all my concerns down:

> Oedipus play to be directed by Loren and me

> Building a house with interiors and furnitures in Math class

> Christian Living blog

> exams next week

>T.L.E. baking and frosting (I don’t know how! Tasukete!)

> 6 reaction papers to be submitted after 4 days for Economics!

> 10 critique papers to be submitted next Friday for Physics! (!!!)

> Investigatory Project in Physics (!!! x3)

> Cross stitch to be checked this week (Doshiyo?)

Help! These are just  very stressful and mind-boggling. I really need to be strong and determined to finish these and CALM down. I hope I’ll be able to do these things well. Like Sakurai Sho, I don’t want to do things just for the sake of doing them. I’ll have fun and excitement as I do them and pray that I’ll receive good grades. Smile, too. I’ll do my best to keep my 2nd honor award!

I’ll do my best! Akiramenai!

Current Mood: stressed (understandable)

Current Music: Tomorrow’s way by YUI (not me!)

Current Work: Economics reaction paper

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.