Woah!!!

September 10, 2010 at 5:27 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments
Tags: ,

No way! My last update was last June? And what month is it now? SEPTEMBER???

Ok, I still love my little humble blog so I’m still going to continue. Perhaps this week I’ll focus on making new designs for this place and BLOG about ALL that HAPPENED to ME in this past 2-3 months.

I’m sure it would be long. But just to pay off for my lack of updates. Eh… but are there still people reading this blog?

I’m planning to find a good host to adopt my poor blog. Hmm… wonder where I could find?

AND ABOUT XLR8? LOL. You’ll know.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hello! I didn’t read your blog before. I actually just found it today because I was looking for a picture of XLR8 to include in my art project and your blog happened to have one. xD I found out your a JE fan too. HIGH FIVE. JOHNNY’S ENTERTAINMENT IS LOVE. I think I’ll be stalking you from now on. -If you don’t mind ^^”-

    • waaah! nice! sure but the stalking must be in a good way. okay? and also… I haven’t been updating my blog so much but since you just motivated me…. I think I’ll update it soon enough!🙂

      • Ahaha yes, stalking in a good way. No creepiness intended xD I’m happy I motivated you! Please do try to update! =D

  2. I’m not updating a lot too. Haha. The trisem system is taking its toll on me. But it’s okay🙂 I hope to see new entries someday :))


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

