Chicken Pox

May 27, 2010 at 7:58 am | Posted in Myself, Uncategorized | 4 Comments
Tags:

Yes, unfortunately I have chicken pox. You call them “bulutong” in the Philippines. First my youngest sister had it, terribly, then after three weeks I got sick. Happily I didn’t have so much spots. They were quite countable. Thank God.

I just had it last Sunday. They say you should stay home for two weeks. But next week is the start of my classes in college! I really can’t miss this! And I hope that my face will be fine, too. It wasn’t so damaged.

So should I attend my first classes? I’m fine now. I’m even dancing. I just hope I can go next week.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Ano ne~ Yui-san, I hope you’re feeling better now!

    Wishing you a godspeed recovery!😀

    • Aww. thanks. I do feel better now!

  2. Aw.. get well soon yui!
    Classes are almost starting.. You better get well ne!

    • Thanks aiverlyn! Glad you visited!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

