Dance with Me

April 28, 2010 at 8:33 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

Yes! An update at last! I’ve been busy with playing games and attending events and other stuffs I have forgotten about Yui no Jukkou. So whathappened? Let me divide them since they’re so many.

1. I’m currently attending a dance workshop every Saturday for three hours. It’s kinda exciting since it will be street/hiphop/break dancing. I just went to the first session and I already enjoyed. I hope I can cope up with the difficult steps next meeting.

2. I’m currently enjoying playing games in facebook. But right now I really got bored with pet society (just because I can’t afford many things if I have few friends only). So I’m gaming on Social City, building your own city and increasing the population. I like it even if you have to wait for some time to reach the next level. Oh, and I’m also playing Tinier Me! It’s such a hard game to play but fun still.

3. I’m nervously fixing my enrollment in La Salle. I’m nervous because I might miss something I need for the enrollment and medical examination and then lose my opportunity to study there. I pray I can make it.

4. I still can’t force myself to do my summer assignment to my student council coordinator. I don’t have the heart to do it. Sorry, Ms. Castillo. I’ll definitely bring it next week!!!!

5. An XLR8 fan, yes.Ā  I’m currently checking them out and supporting them even if I’m tired. It’s because I look at them not as super celebrities but friends who need support. I hope Party Pilipinas helps them to shine better.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Wow, it’s so nice that you have activities during your last long summer! I miss attending workshops. I’m sure you’re having fun with your dance lessons.šŸ˜€

    You have a summer assignment? That sucks! What’s it about?

    • Yeah, I know. I just can’t do it because of the heat and the lack of inspiration to finish it. Sigh.

  2. I tried Zynga games in facebook, used to play them lots but now I just stick to Mafia Wars. IDK why but the bigger the game gets, it’s lags my PC.šŸ˜¦

    This may sound odd but I don’t see XLR8 too as celebs or even ‘idols’ but people who need our help for their talents to get recognized. So i dedicated my free time to them and one int’l fan made the trouble to make a teaser for a video project dedicated to XLR8. Aren’t we all sweet? *right ate, Adri?* Hahaha.

    • Yes. I don’t see them as idols, too. Maybe because they’re so close to us (just here in the country) and are still humbly starting. By the way, Ate Gum, I added you already to my blogroll!šŸ™‚

      • Oh, cool. I don’t blog that much though =)


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

