Three Things

March 30, 2010 at 1:37 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

Three Things I should blog about:

1. It’s summer vacation! Yey! High school flies so fast! But I should tell you that my sweet vacation will only last for a month and then it’s college time! School starts on May at La Salle. I have to make every day of this summer worthwhile and satisfying! Because after that it will be three years with only weeks of vacation!

2. I’m starting to learn guitar. I set the goal of learning it and then doing a cover of YUI’s Goodbye days for a month. It seems impossible, but who knows? Anyway, I’m currently enjoying it, even though my fingers hurt because of the thick metal strings.

3. It’s Holy Week! It seems that I’m not making an effort for it. I hope to do so. I want to go deeper my faith and relationship with God. We’ll be going to Bulacan for it.

Current Music: Goodbye days by YUI

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Yes, we only have two months of vacation because of DLSU’s early start of classes. It’s weird but I think that we’ll eventually get used to it. I’m excited but at the same time, I’m nervous. Lol. We can do this!

    You’re learning guitar! It’s a fun instrument🙂 I play it too but I’m not good😐 I think you should start off with nylon strings because they sound better than metal strings. You will be able to hear if your chords sound good or not.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

