Recital Tomorrow!

February 27, 2010 at 12:17 pm | Posted in school, Uncategorized | 4 Comments
Tags:

Getting ready for the recital! 2 of my sisters and I will be playing the piano for the music recitals. Yey! Andrea and Fatima (sisters) have experienced it, but this is my first time, so, I need to do my best. It may be my first and last recital; I hope not!

Anji-chan will be attending, too. I wonder what she will wear? Ha! I hope everything goes fine tomorrow, especially when I’m on the stage already. It will be done in the school auditorium.

There will be about 40+ students who will play the piano, excluding the guitar recitalists and the one and only violinist.

I don’t really feel inferior being a beginner, but I’m glad just to have to pieces to play.

So, I look forward to tomorrow!

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hey, good luck!🙂 I like recitals, just have fun and play!

  2. GOOD LUCK :)I’ll be watching you :)) haha

  3. Yui-chan, you did great on our recital!
    yay! banzai, banzai~!

    awww~, that will be our last recital T____T

    lave yah yui-chan~!
    take care always..

    anji yamashita❤

    • waaaah! We did great! Yes, it will be our last. Hope we’ll be able to continue our piano lessons after.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

