Please type it for me… (-_-‘)

February 22, 2010 at 4:28 am | Posted in Myself | Leave a comment
Tags:

I’m sick today so this post will be short.

I told this to my mom: “Please type it for me…” I was referring to my investigatory project in Physics. I have the draft already, ready to be typed, but my hands are shaky. So mom, please type it for me.

I have a lot to do today. I wasn’t able to do them yesterday becauase we were in Baliwag to join my relatives in a fiesta. Ah… the food was great. But the weather was so hot now I’m sick with cough and cold. Yabai! Yabai! I have a lot of things to do… doushiyo….?

(Taken from a wordpress user. I’ll try to update.)

Recently, I watched an interview of Kame. I understood how good he is in mimicking Donald Duck. Sugoi…

That’s it for today.

Current Music: Happiness by Arashi

Current Mood: too tired to think about what my mood is… -_-‘

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

