3 Days Before Christmas (!)

December 22, 2009 at 11:41 am | Posted in Myself | 3 Comments
Tags: ,

3 days before Christmas and I still can’t feel it. Sigh. Everytime I wake up I feel worried because there are many things to do that I should do as early as possible before Christmas break ends; and at night time, I feel disturbed because of the bad things I’ve done and the unfinished things that I want done already. I know that I should take things one step at a time but I’m overloaded that I need help from God!

I’ve been really bad too these days. I really need His medicine to cure me because I feel so sad whenever I don’t do good. What’s left in me is a confidence in Him because I know He’d always help and forgive me.

It is 3 days before Christmas and I still don’t feel the season unlike how I feel it during those wonderful previous years. What I could do now is to think positive and try to wake up and realize that – “It IS Christmas!”

Before I end my short unedited post, I would like to share a very wonderful song by WaT (Wentz and Teppei) – “Bokura no Love Story.” It’s so wonderful!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7uDJOQgPg2s

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO EVERYONE!!! I wish you a happy celebration!

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I guess no one really feels the Christmas spirit anymore. Everywhere you look there are lots of bad things happening. It’s like everything’s so violent. And yep, I know what you mean about having to finish a lot of things before the break ends. Can’t they extend the break?๐Ÿ˜ Seriously.

  2. As the general public would think that we all should learn from mistakes as time continues, but for me it’s more of going backwards (either that or people just don’t simply care anymore). I’m still bothered with the country I’m living in (even though I’ve lived here in the U.S. for over 20 years now) are being “too” politically correct by having people say “Happy Holidays” rather than “Merry Christmas” so to “not” offend those who aren’t Christian or those who don’t celebrate Christmas. Who says you have to be Christian to celebrate Christmas anyway? Whatever happened to “freedom of religion”?

    On the other hand, no hardship is going to stop me from having my own Christmas spirit. It’d be a busy week for us here as well as New Year’s. Well, I hope you get your spirits lifted soon. Christmas is coming! Rejoice! ^_^

  3. thanks! I’ll try to be joyful this season.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

