First Fanfiction Up!

December 13, 2009 at 12:26 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

I just posted my first fanfic in Arashian.com Fanfic section. I’ve made some during the previous years but they were not finished. This one is an officially finished project of mine. I might post it here on my blog for everybody to read!

The title is:

[I’ll Always] Be With You

About the title, it was taken from Arashi’s love song, Be With You. Because of the theme about lifetime commitment (read below), I added ‘I’ll Always.’

It’s about Ninomiya Kazunari making his married life a happy and successful one with his  wife Asami Kajiyama, my original character. I made this to promote the value of a happy and enduring family and married life.

It might not be that good and interesting but I look forward to know that many are reading it. But about the comments, it’s all right if there’s none, although I also look forward to comments and critics.

I just posted the prologue. I will still be editing chapter one. I hope for the best!

To God be the glory!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’ll be looking forward to that fanfiction😀

  2. Les-chan! Arigatou gozaimasu!!!
    Because you look forward to it I might post it somewhere else!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

