Tomorrow’s Ohno’s birthday! ^_^

November 25, 2009 at 12:46 pm | Posted in Ohno Satoshi, school, Uncategorized | 2 Comments
Tags:

I’m really very busy right now but I still want to make a quick post for Ohno – just to announce that November 26 is his brithday! Otanjoubi omedetou, Ohno-kun! Should I celebrate?

Ahh… what more can I say… currently watching My Girl the making (PV) giggling and thinking about how to do the certificate Tata requested. Ha…and next week will be a very busy week even though it will be our intrams. But no matter what, smile always!

After November I’ll be changing my layout to…perhaps Aiba-kun? Or Arashi Christmas theme? I’ll try to change the format and the layout so it wouldn’t be redundant. But even so, I love this layout – and the Ohno banner too!

Tomorrow I’ll post longer for Ohno’s birthday!

Happy Birthday! (I’m sure Chinen-kun will celebrate too!)

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I say do a Christmas theme because although Aiba’s bday lands on Christmas Eve, ya can’t top or ignore Christmas, yo LOL

    And then we’ve got New Year on January too. You’ll have to decide if it’s more appropriate to have a New Year’s theme or a Sho theme (since his bday is on 1/25). ^^

    • Hmm…adri-chan thank you for letting me remember that it’s Christmas time! I think you’re right. I think I will make a very beautiful (with all my best ^-^’) layout for Christmas and just make an Aiba graphics to share to others. And New Year? Hm…half for New Year and half for Sho since his bday is on the last week of January.

      Ah…I should try to think about the seasons and not just Arashi, ne?
      saa….


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

