Someone who looks like Chibi Ohno

November 14, 2009 at 5:20 am | Posted in House/Family, Ohno Satoshi | 6 Comments
Tags: ,

Yes, there is someone who does look like a baby Ohno. He’s my cousin. Her mother, my aunt, according to my sister, is 1/4 Japanese. I do think so too. I’m not that close to my cousin’s mom because she’s always in Japan. Now, what do you think?

pang1

pang3

pang4

pang5

These were taken last November 1 and 2 in Pangasinan. When I see him and the river, I remember Ohno and fishing. LOL.

pang2

Now here’s Baby Ohno…

Myojo200908sngcerraazizi2_CR

change417@lj Myojo200908

What’ya think?

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Gosh, he does look like Ohno. Lol. He’s so cute!

  2. hahaha not really a little bit? but they are both kawaii na🙂 haha

  3. I guess it wasn’t the baby ohno that my cousin looks like. Perhaps the older one? Laugh. laugh.

    • hahaha not really maybe he will be a JE talent someday!

      • If he lives in Japan long enough… and if he (or his parents) submit an application to JE, then he’ll get somewhere. LOL😄

  4. we hope so! LOL


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

