A New Blog – 1st entry after some years!

October 2, 2009 at 7:38 am | Posted in Computer/Online | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

ninoav1This is my first post in a personal blog after some years. This is Yui no Jukkou, a personal blog where I will talk about my opinions and reflections about different things. I’m not really Japanese but a pure proud Filipino. I really hope that I will meet many friends and read their comments.

As you can see above, my first header image is ARASHI. I love these guys very much. Their songs, humor, shows, and personalities make me happy. They are the best Johnny’s group I’ve ever heard and seen. Love Ninomiya Kazunari, whom I call Nino, very much. Kawaii na! Expect to hear me talk about Arashi, since they are getting better and more successful. Arashi suki desu!

Yui is looking forward not so much from her self but from others most especially. You’ll be reading Japanese expressions which I will use from time to time to make each post interesting.

Before finishing this post, I pray to God our Father to bless my poor little blog. I hope that this blog will not only make everyone happy. I also hope that they will learn a lot from it and influence nothing but goodness. May God bless Yui no Jukkou and make it fruitful.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

